Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Connect

Congressman John Larson

Representing the 1st District of Connecticut

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
1 Riverside Drive
East Hartford, CT 06118
United States
Issues:
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
240 Stafford Avenue
Bristol, CT 06010
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
50 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
United States
Issues:
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
60 Bidwell St.
Manchester, CT 06040
United States
Issues:
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Issues:
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
411 Wolcott Hill Road
Wethersfield, CT 06109
United States
Issues:
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
10 Central Ave.
New Hartford, CT 06057
United States
Issues:
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
1678 Aslyum Ave
West Hartford, CT 06117
United States
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
60 Bidwell Street
Manchester, CT 06040
United States
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
240 Main St.
Southington, CT 06489
United States
Issues:

Pages