Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Connect

Congressman John Larson

Representing the 1st District of Connecticut

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
7 Waverly Ave
Portland, CT 06480
United States
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
9 Center ST
East Granby, CT 06026
United States
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am
549 East Middle Turnpike
Manchester, CT 06040
United States
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 11:30am
1106 New Britain Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06106
United States
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 1:30pm
One Riverside Drive
East Hartford, CT 06118
United States
Issues:
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:30am
41 West Street
Cromwell, CT 06416
United States
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
330 Park Avenue
Bloomfield, CT 06002
United States
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
494 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06040
United States
Issues:
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 1:30pm
210 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, CT 06106
United States
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
2550 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06120
United States

Pages