Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Connect

Congressman John Larson

Representing the 1st District of Connecticut

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00am
120 Cedar St.
Newington, CT 06111
United States
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 9:00am
15 Starkel Road
West Hartford, CT 06117
United States
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 11:00am
33 Greenfield Street
Wethersfield, CT 06109
United States
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
1540 Sullivan Avenue
South Windsor, CT 06074
United States
Issues:
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 2:00pm
60 Bidwell St.
Manchester, CT 06040
United States
Issues:
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00am
33 New Hartford Road
Pleasant Valley, CT, CT 06063
United States
Issues:
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
1 Riverside Drive
East Hartford, CT 06118
United States
Issues:
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
240 Stafford Avenue
Bristol, CT 06010
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
50 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
United States
Issues:
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
60 Bidwell St.
Manchester, CT 06040
United States
Issues:

Pages