Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman John Larson

Representing the 1st District of Connecticut

Connect

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
1678 Aslyum Ave
West Hartford, CT 06117
United States
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
60 Bidwell Street
Manchester, CT 06040
United States
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
240 Main St.
Southington, CT 06489
United States
Issues:
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
9 Center St.
East Granby, CT 06026
United States
Issues:
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
20 Freestone Avenue
Portland, CT 06480
United States
Issues:
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
375 Smith St.
Middletown, CT 06457
United States
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
351 Farmington Ave.
Hartford, CT 06105
United States
Issues:
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
University of Hartford
1877 Club, East Wing of the Harry Gray Center
West Hartford, CT 06117
United States
Issues:
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:30am
Park Place East
Northwestern Connecticut Community College, Founders Hall Auditorium
Winsted, CT 06098
United States
Issues:
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
216 Addison Road
Glastonbury, CT 06033
United States
Issues:

Pages