Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Connect

Congressman John Larson

Representing the 1st District of Connecticut

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
60 Bidwell St
Manchester, CT 06040
United States
Issues:
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am
1 Riverside Dr.
East Hartford, CT 06118
United States
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am
30 Greenfield Street
Wethersfield, CT 06109
United States
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
50 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
United States
Issues:
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
7 Waverly Ave
Portland, CT 06480
United States
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
9 Center ST
East Granby, CT 06026
United States
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am
549 East Middle Turnpike
Manchester, CT 06040
United States
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 11:30am
1106 New Britain Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06106
United States
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 1:30pm
One Riverside Drive
East Hartford, CT 06118
United States
Issues:
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:30am
41 West Street
Cromwell, CT 06416
United States

Pages